Kontakt

France Sped AB


Exportgatan 67 C

SE 422 46 Hisings Backa

info@france-sped.se

Orgnr: 556393-1103

TVA: SE556393110301


Tel +46 (0)31 742 12 80

Fax +46 (0)31 52 80 69



Vi finns även på facebook

Kristina Bengtsson

VD / Försäljning

kristina.bengtsson@france-sped.se

+46 (0)31 742 12 85

Anders Lomander

Export

anders.lomander@france-sped.se

+46 (0)31 742 12 81

Marion Helander

Ekonomi

marion.helander@france-sped.se

+46 (0)31 742 12 84

Birgitta Holm

Import

birgitta.holm@france-sped.se

+46 (0)31 742 12 82

Victoria Zikovic

Import/Export

victoria.zikovic@france-sped.se

+46 (0)31 742 19 93

Håkan Simson

Export/Import

hakan.simson@france-sped.se

+46(0)31 742 12 86

Kerstin Chabanole

Fakturakontroll och administration

kerstin.chabanole@france-sped.se

+46 (0)31 742 12 89